ADS Region 6 Officers
& Committee
Chairs

Send e-mail to all officers

Regional Director
David Freshour
53 Lavender Ct.
Lake Jackson, TX 77566
(979) 285-9664
freshde@aol.com

Regional President
Debbie Pike
11740 Northpointe Blvd., Apt. 1503
Tomball, TX 77377
(979) 236-1478
larrydebbiepike@gmail.com

Regional Publicity Director
Maureen Valenza
24959 Stratton Meadows Dr.
Porter, TX 77365
(281) 354-0867
valenza@suddenlink.net

Co-Regional Publicity Director
Jeff Breitenstein
12229 Tanglewild Dr.
Austin, TX 78758
(206) 713-9405
jeff.breitenstein@gmail.com

Secretary
Robert Valenza
24959 Stratton Meadows Dr.
Porter, TX 77365
(281) 354-0867
valenza@suddenlink.net

Treasurer
Mike Peppers
6902 Poncha Pass
Austin, TX 78749
mike.peppers@outlook.com
(512) 774-8366

Newsletter Editor
Peggy Cathey
1115 HCR 1414
Covington, TX 76636-4587
(254) 854-2558
adsregion6.newsletter@gmail.com

Membership Chairs
Dan & Peggy Cathey
1115 HCR 1414
Covington, TX 76636-4587
(254) 854-2558
natvtxn1@windstream.net

Youth Liaisons
Dan & Peggy Cathey
1115 HCR 1414
Covington, TX 76636-4587
(254) 854-2558
natvtxn1@windstream.net

Awards & Honors Chairs
Larry & Debbie Pike
11740 Northpointe Blvd., Apt. 1503
Tomball, TX 77377
(979) 236-1478
larrydebbiepike@gmail.com

Exhibition Judges Liaisons

Garden Judges Liaison
Amy Howard
3312 Ronda De Lechusas NW
Albuquerque, NM 87120
(505) 250-2318
hemiaym@gmail.com
Jennifer Renner
1934 Texoma Drive
Round Rock, TX 78664
(979) 571-0079
jrenner99@yahoo.com
Judith Coghlan
11202 Barbarosa Drive
Dallas, TX.,75228
(214) 208-9693
judithcoghlan81@gmail.com
Archivist/Historian, Webmaster
ADS Technology/Group Leader
ADS Archives & History Committee Member
Ray Houston
413 Forest Oaks Lane
Lake Jackson, TX 77566-5971
(979) 297-5814
krhouston60@att.net
Horticulture Liaison
Mark Carpenter
10056 Highway 7 West
Center, TX 75935
(936) 572-1962
thelilyfarm@gmail.com

Webmaster: Ray Houston
Revised: 11/19/2019
Menu by Milonic Solutions