Cypress Creek Daylily Club
Established August 10, 1995

The Cypress Creek Daylily Club held its organizational meeting August 10, 1995, at the Houston Garden Center. The following people were present at this meeting - Sara Chumley, Eddie & Mary Gage, Anna Rosa Glidden, Scott Henry, C. J. & Margaret Kopczynski, Clifford Lee, Catherine Neal, and Virginia Vargas. Temporary officers were Virginia Vargas, President, Catherine Neal, Recording Secretary, and Sara Chumley, Treasurer. The second meeting took place September 24,1995, at Mercer Arboretum and Botanical Gardens, Humble, Texas.

Club Presidents
Year President
1996-97 Gene Childers
1998-99 Gerald Overturff
2000-01 Freda Guillot
2002-03 Robert Valenza
2004-05 Mary Gage
2006-07 Robert Valenza
2008-09 Gerald Overturff
2010-11 Vicki Barnes
2012-13 Amelia Cardona
2014-16 Anna Rosa Glidden
2017-18 Clifford Lee
2019-21 Jeannie Mallick

Webmaster: Ray Houston
Revised: 12/26/2022
Menu by Milonic Solutions